Chambers County Saddle Club

Click here to edit subtitle

2013 EAHA Awards

Posted by chamberscountysaddleclub on March 12, 2014 at 10:50 AM Comments comments (2)


       Reserve- Taylor Baker                5 points

          Champion- Jenna Bolton         17 points


Reserve- Hailey Johnson          16 points

          Champion- Collins Ivey             36 points


Champion- Taylor Baker          28 points


Reserve- Trent Wheeler           18 points

          Champion- Reagan Ivey           19 points

12 & Under Timed Events

Reserve- Olivia Williams          77 points

          Champion- Reagan Ivey           105 points

13-17 Timed Events

Reserve-Jordan Bryant             79 points

          Champion- Kendall Cook                  87 points

True Grit Award

Harli Murr & Anna Bolton


Posted by chamberscountysaddleclub on November 26, 2012 at 5:30 PM Comments comments (0)

Congradulations to our Chambers County Saddle Club Award Winners!!


Champion : Collins Ivey

Reserve: Allyson Noles


Champion: Reagan Ivey

Reserve Kendall Cook


Champion: Taylor Baker

12 & Under Timed Events

Champion: Jordan Bryant

Reserve: Reagan Ivey

13-17 Timed Event

Champion: Ansley Edmondson

Reserve: Kendall Cook

1st Annual Dallas Reed Moncus True Grit Award: Morgan Sides

EAHA Banquet

Posted by chamberscountysaddleclub on November 17, 2012 at 12:30 AM Comments comments (0)

The EAHA banquet is November 17th... We have got out high point awards & special awrards in to be presented at the banquet. They are very nice quality & look great!!